我们的故事 2017-05-15T14:10:19+00:00
 

达力巴创建于2012年——为了那些有健康意识的人们提供纯天然的能量食品

我们的公司是由一群对“活得健康,活得幸福”这个使命怀有无限热情的人们组成的,这意味着,我们不仅仅是为了自己可以有一个健康的生活方式,更是希望可以同时改变我们周围的世界!

我们的故事

Colin Flahive,达力巴的创始人,也同时在昆明拥有一个非常受欢迎的咖啡馆——萨尔瓦多咖啡馆,他常常因为在游泳,攀岩,打篮球,或者长时间沉浸在工作中的时候发现身边没有任何一家商店可以卖一种美味,方便,营养又纯天然的零食而感到失望。
于是他向他的合伙人——Kris Ariel分享了这个痛心的事实,在这之后,他们便在自己咖啡店的厨房开始了做达力巴的实验。为了达到完美,他们不断地改进配方,最终真正的达力巴诞生了!在汉字中达力巴的意思是“增强力量”,Colin和Kris取这个名字也是因为“达力”的发音和“大理”很像,因为在那里,他们开始决定要在中国开属于自己的咖啡馆!
更多的故事:
我们的团队>>
我们的理念>>

Our Story 2017-05-15T06:56:54+00:00
 

We founded Dali Bar in 2012 to make all-natural energy snacks for health-conscious people across China.

Our company is composed of a group of people who are passionate about our “Live Healthy, Live Happy” mission. This means that we are committed not only to living a healthy lifestyle ourselves, but also to improving the world around us.

Our Story

Founder Colin Flahive, owner of the popular eatery Salvador’s Coffee House in Kunming, had long been disappointed with the types of snacks available to power him during swimming, rock climbing, basketball or a long day at work. There were no snacks for sale at local stores that were tasty, convenient, nutritious and all-natural.
Colin shared his woes with the other Co-Founder, Kris Ariel, and they began making experimental batches of Dali Bars in the kitchen of their café in Kunming. Eventually they honed the recipe to perfection and Dali Bar was born. The Chinese characters in Dali Bar’s name mean “enhance power”. Colin and Kris chose the name as a pun on the city of Dali in Yunnan, where they had originally opened their café.
Read more:
Team>>
Values>>